Image 1 of 1
This medical exhibit series depicts the normal anatomy of the eye and orbit from a  sagittal (cut-away) view. Labeled structures include the superior and inferior rectus muscles, inferior oblique muscle, orbicularis oculi muscle, optic nerve, fovea, choroid, sclera, posterior chamber, retina, vitreous chamber, lens, iris, pupil and cornea.